Professor Saul Cunningham

Deputy Director & Associate Director (Education)

Professor Janette Lindesay

Associate Director (Higher Degree Research)

Professor Adrian Manning

Associate Director (Research)

Professor Rob Heinsohn

Associate Director (Postgraduate Coursework)

Associate Professor Cris Brack

Associate Director (Undergraduate Coursework & Honours)

Associate Professor Frank Mills

PhB Convenor

Professor Rob Heinsohn

Honours Coordinators

Dr Rob Dyball

Dr David Freudenberger

Executive Officer

Ms Suzanne Mendes

Administration Manager

Mr Kevin Mahoney

Coursework Student Officer

Ms Harriet Torrens

HDR Student Officer

Ms Amy Chen

Honours Student Officer

Mrs Veenita Vido

Academic Skills Advisor

Mrs Julie Watson

Executive Assistant to the Director

Ms Samanthan Fischetti

Updated:  19 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director Fenner School/Page Contact:  Webmaster Fenner School