People

Name Position Phone Email
Dr Nick Abel Visiting Fellow nick.abel@anu.edu.au
Ms Kristen Abicair Research Assistant u5911627@anu.edu.au
Mr Boyega Adeniran PhD Student +61 2 612 53628 adegboyega.adeniran@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Ahmad Hezri Adnan Visiting Fellow ahmad.adnan@anu.edu.au
Dr Imran Ahmad Visiting Fellow imran.ahmad@anu.edu.au
Dr Judith Ajani Visiting Fellow Judith.Ajani@anu.edu.au
Ms Leila Alexandra Honours Student +61 2 612 58150 leila.alexandra@anu.edu.au
Ms Siobhan Allen Administrative Staff +61 2 612 56950 Siobhan.Allen@anu.edu.au
Mr Martin Amidy PhD Student +61 2 612 59736 martin.amidy@anu.edu.au
Ms Jennifer Amparo PhD Student +61 2 612 51127 jennifer.amparo@anu.edu.au
Dr Carmel Anderson Visiting Fellow carmel.anderson@anu.edu.au
Mr Tim Andrewartha Honours Student +61 2 612 53258 u5174925@anu.edu.au
Ms Kathryn Andrews Visiting Fellow kathryn.andrews@anu.edu.au
Mr Dean Ansell PhD Student dean.ansell@anu.edu.au
Dr Muhammad Arshad Visiting Fellow +61 2 612 54670 muhammad.arshad@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Asher Research Assistant michael.asher@anu.edu.au
Mr Craig Ashhurst PhD Student craig.ashhurst@anu.edu.au
Professor Xuemei Bai Professor +61 2 612 57825 xuemei.bai@anu.edu.au
Mr Piers Bairstow Field Services Staff +61 2 612 52656 Piers.Bairstow@anu.edu.au
Mr Boase Bangita PhD Student +61 2 612 59736 boase.bangita@anu.edu.au
Dr Sam Banks Associate Professor +61 2 612 59288 Sam.Banks@anu.edu.au
Ms Hannah Barrowman PhD Student +61 2 612 58133 hannah.barrowman@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Bartlett PhD Student tony.bartlett@anu.edu.au
Dr Philip Barton Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 59389 philip.barton@anu.edu.au
Dr William Batson Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 55580 william.batson@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Tim Baynes Visiting Professor tim.baynes@anu.edu.au
Ms Ruth Beach PhD Student ruth.beach@anu.edu.au
Dr Sara Beavis Senior Lecturer +61 2 612 58138
+61 2 6125 9377
Sara.Beavis@anu.edu.au
Mr Richard Beggs PhD Student +61 2 612 58148 richard.beggs@anu.edu.au
Ms Donna Belder PhD Student +61 2 612 53569 donna.belder@anu.edu.au
Ms Claudia Benham PhD Student +61 2 612 58765 claudia.benham@anu.edu.au
Ms Lily Berry Honours Student +61 2 612 53250 u6101760@anu.edu.au
Dr Tapas Biswas Visiting Fellow tapas.biswas@anu.edu.au
Mr David Blair Research Officer david.blair@anu.edu.au
Ms Rachel Blakers PhD Student rachel.blakers@anu.edu.au
Mr Andre Blanchard Masters Coursework Student +61 2 612 54206 andre.blanchard@anu.edu.au
Dr Wade Blanchard Research Fellow +61 2 612 51496 wade.blanchard@anu.edu.au
Ms Louise Blessington Honours Student +61 2 612 53258 louise.blessington@anu.edu.au
Dr Margaret Bohm Lecturer margi.bohm@anu.edu.au
Mr John Boland IT Staff +61 2 612 54473 John.Boland@anu.edu.au
Dr Suzi Bond Research Officer Suzi.Bond@anu.edu.au
Ms Elizabeth Boulton PhD Student elizabeth.boulton@anu.edu.au
Ms Elle Bowd PhD Student +61 2 619 70017 elle.bowd@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Stephen Boyden Visiting Professor +61 2 612 52526 stephen.boyden@anu.edu.au
sboyden@netspeed.com.au
Ms Tabitha Boyer Administrative Staff +61 2 612 51866 tabitha.boyer@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Cris Brack Associate Professor +61 2 612 56769 Cris.Brack@anu.edu.au
Ms Eavan Brennan Masters Coursework Student +61 2 612 54206 eavan.brennan@anu.edu.au
Dr Kathleen Broderick Visiting Fellow kathleen.broderick@anu.edu.au
Dr Matthew Brookhouse Lecturer +61 2 612 52745 matthew.brookhouse@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Val Brown AO Visiting Professor Val.Brown@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  26 February 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director Fenner School/Page Contact:  Webmaster Fenner School