People

Name Position Phone Email
Professor Xuemei Bai Professor +61 2 612 57825 xuemei.bai@anu.edu.au
Dr Sam Banks Associate Professor +61 2 612 59288 Sam.Banks@anu.edu.au
Dr Philip Barton Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 59389 philip.barton@anu.edu.au
Dr Sara Beavis Senior Lecturer +61 2 612 58138
+61 2 6125 9377
Sara.Beavis@anu.edu.au
Dr Wade Blanchard Research Fellow +61 2 612 51496 wade.blanchard@anu.edu.au
Dr Margaret Bohm Lecturer margi.bohm@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Cris Brack Associate Professor +61 2 612 56769 Cris.Brack@anu.edu.au
Dr Jamie Bright Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 56775 jamie.bright@anu.edu.au
Dr Matthew Brookhouse Lecturer +61 2 612 52745 matthew.brookhouse@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Geoff Cary Associate Professor +61 2 612 50059 Geoffrey.Cary@anu.edu.au
Dr Barry Croke Senior Lecturer +61 2 612 50666 Barry.Croke@anu.edu.au
Professor Saul Cunningham Professor +61 2 612 54588 saul.cunningham@anu.edu.au
Dr Katherine Daniell Senior Lecturer +61 2 612 54029 katherine.daniell@anu.edu.au
Dr Bruce Doran Lecturer +61 2 612 53663 Bruce.Doran@anu.edu.au
Professor Steve Dovers Professor +61 2 612 51867 Stephen.Dovers@anu.edu.au
Dr Robert Dyball Lecturer +61 2 612 53704 Rob.Dyball@anu.edu.au
Dr Nicholas Engerer Lecturer +61 2 612 51658 nicholas.engerer@anu.edu.au
Mr John Evans Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 58130 m.john.evans@anu.edu.au
Dr John Field Senior Lecturer +61 2 612 53566 John.Field@anu.edu.au
Ms Claire Foster Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 51036 claire.foster@anu.edu.au
Dr Crid Fraser Lecturer +61 2 612 55018 ceridwen.fraser@anu.edu.au
Dr David Freudenberger Senior Lecturer +61 2 612 58185 david.freudenberger@anu.edu.au
Dr Ian Fry Lecturer +61 2 612 59719 Ian.Fry@anu.edu.au
Dr Baihua Fu Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 50850 baihua.fu@anu.edu.au
Dr Philip Gibbons Senior Lecturer +61 2 612 52562 Philip.Gibbons@anu.edu.au
Professor Rob Heinsohn Professor +61 2 612 52100 Robert.Heinsohn@anu.edu.au
Dr Karen Ikin Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 51494 karen.ikin@anu.edu.au
Professor Tony Jakeman Professor +61 2 612 54742 Tony.Jakeman@anu.edu.au
Professor Peter Kanowski Professor Peter.Kanowski@anu.edu.au
Dr Heather Keith Research Fellow +61 2 612 54313 Heather.Keith@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Sarah Legge Associate Professor sarah.legge@anu.edu.au
Dr Sophie Lewis Research Fellow +61 2 612 52623 sophie.lewis@anu.edu.au
Professor David Lindenmayer Professor +61 2 612 50654 David.Lindenmayer@anu.edu.au
Professor Janette Lindesay Professor +61 2 612 54921 Janette.Lindesay@anu.edu.au
Professor Adrian Manning Professor +61 2 612 55415 Adrian.Manning@anu.edu.au
Dr Wendy Merritt Research Fellow +61 2 612 57762 Wendy.Merritt@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Frank Mills Associate Professor +61 2 612 55015 Frank.Mills@anu.edu.au
Dr Claudia Munera Roldan Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 51865 claudia.munera@anu.edu.au
Dr Kien Van Nguyen Research Fellow
+61 2 415 279 440
nv.kien@anu.edu.au
kienanu@gmail.com
Mr Luke O'Loughlin Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 51495 luke.oloughlin@anu.edu.au
Dr Jack Pezzey Senior Fellow +61 2 612 54143 Jack.Pezzey@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Jamie Pittock Senior Lecturer +61 2 612 55563 Jamie.Pittock@anu.edu.au
Dr Laura Rayner Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 50669 laura.rayner@anu.edu.au
Professor Libby Robin Professor Libby.Robin@anu.edu.au
Dr Natasha Robinson Research Fellow +61 2 612 50659 natasha.robinson@anu.edu.au
Dr Chloe Sato Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 54668 chloe.sato@anu.edu.au
Dr Debra Saunders Research Fellow +61 2 612 52635 Debbie.Saunders@anu.edu.au
Dr Benjamin Scheele Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 52055 ben.scheele@anu.edu.au
Mr Dejan Stojanovic Postdoctoral Fellow dejan.stojanovic@anu.edu.au
Dr Craig Strong Lecturer +61 2 612 56683 craig.strong@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  24 April 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director Fenner School/Page Contact:  Webmaster Fenner School