People

Name Position Phone Email
Ms Kristen Abicair Research Assistant u5911627@anu.edu.au
Mr Piers Bairstow Field Services Staff +61 2 612 52656 Piers.Bairstow@anu.edu.au
Dr Kate Bisshop-Witting School Manager +61 2 612 53176 kate.bisshop-witting@anu.edu.au
schoolmanager.fennerschool@anu.edu.au
Mr David Blair Research Officer david.blair@anu.edu.au
Mr John Boland IT Staff +61 2 612 54473 John.Boland@anu.edu.au
Ms Tabitha Boyer Research Assistant +61 2 612 51866 tabitha.boyer@anu.edu.au
Dr Emma Burns Research Officer +61 2 612 51737 emma.burns@anu.edu.au
Mr Guy Byrne Research Officer Guy.Byrne@anu.edu.au
Ms Amy Chen Administrative Staff +61 2 612 51634 Amy.Chen@anu.edu.au
Ms Jennifer Colley Research Assistant Jennifer.Colley@anu.edu.au
Ms Amy Constable Tutor amy.constable@anu.edu.au
Ms Clare Crane Research Officer Clare.Crane@anu.edu.au
Dr Mason Crane Research Officer mason.crane@anu.edu.au
Ms Jodie Crimston Research Assistant jodie.climston@anu.edu.au
Mr Mauro Davanzo Field Services Staff +61 2 612 54673 Mauro.Davanzo@anu.edu.au
Ms Elke Dawson Research Assistant elke.dawson@anu.edu.au
Ms Mitchelle Dlima Administrative Staff +61 2 612 53709 Mitchelle.Dlima@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Fahey Research Assistant Michael.Fahey@anu.edu.au
Ms Samantha Fischetti Administrative Staff +61 2 612 54588 Samantha.Fischetti@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Florance Research Officer daniel.florance@anu.edu.au
Mrs Christy Geromboux Research Officer christy.geromboux@anu.edu.au
Mr Phil Greaves IT Staff +61 2 612 54374 Phil.Greaves@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Higgins Laboratory Staff +61 2 612 52645 andrew.higgins@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephen Holliday Research Assistant +61 2 612 56959 stephen.holliday@anu.edu.au
Mr Gregory Hosking Research Assistant gregory.hosking@anu.edu.au
Mr Dale Hughes Research Officer dale.hughes@anu.edu.au
Ms Kate Hulm Administrative Staff +61 2 612 54882 Kate.Hulm@anu.edu.au
Mr Steve Leahy IT Staff +61 2 612 58014 Steve.Leahy@anu.edu.au
Ms Matthew Lord Administrative Staff +61 2 612 54267 matthew.lord@anu.edu.au
Ms Tina Lu Administrative Staff +61 2 612 57259 tina.lu@anu.edu.au
Mr Chris MacGregor Research Officer christopher.macgregor@anu.edu.au
Mr Lachlan McBurney Research Officer Lachlan.McBurney@anu.edu.au
Mr Brendan Meyer +61 2 612 50349 brendan.meyer@anu.edu.au
Dr Damian Michael Research Officer damian.michael@anu.edu.au
michaeldamian@hotmail.com
Mr Dion Misic Research Assistant +61 2 612 58129 Dion.Misic@anu.edu.au
Dr Rachel Morgain Research Officer +61 2 612 56775 rachel.morgain@anu.edu.au
Ms Jenny Newport Research Assistant +61 2 612 50653 jenny.newport@anu.edu.au
Ms Sachiko Okada Research Assistant sachiko.okada@anu.edu.au
Ms Ramanan Parameswaran Research Assistant u4680637@anu.edu.au
Mr Edgar Pelayo Administrative Staff +61 2 612 51494 u3226519@anu.edu.au
Ms Victoria Pilbeam Tutor victoria.pilbeam@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Ramshaw Research Officer +61 2 612 56959 peter.ramshaw@anu.edu.au
Ms Shoshana Rapley Research Assistant shoshana.rapley@anu.edu.au
Dr Zoe Read Research Officer zoe.read@anu.edu.au
Ms Anna Reboldi Research Assistant anna.reboldi@anu.edu.au
Ms Rachel Robbins Research Assistant u6341566@anu.edu.au
Mr David Salt Science Communication Staff +61 2 612 59286 david.salt@anu.edu.au
Ms Tina Schroeder Research Assistant Tina.Schroeder@anu.edu.au
Ms Claire Shepherd Administrative Staff +61 2 612 57800 claire.shepherd@anu.edu.au
Mr Nicholas Shore Research Officer +61 2 612 51988 nicholas.shore@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  25 June 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director Fenner School/Page Contact:  Webmaster Fenner School