People

Name Position Phone Email
Mr Boyega Adeniran PhD Student +61 2 612 53628 adegboyega.adeniran@anu.edu.au
Mr Martin Amidy PhD Student martin.amidy@anu.edu.au
Ms Jennifer Amparo PhD Student +61 2 612 51127 jennifer.amparo@anu.edu.au
Ms Harshavardhini Angappan Masters Coursework Student +61 2 612 52529 harshavardhini.angappan@anu.edu.au
Mr Craig Ashhurst PhD Student craig.ashhurst@anu.edu.au
Ms Yu Bai Masters Coursework Student +61 2 612 59020 yu.bai@anu.edu.au
Mr Boase Bangita PhD Student +61 2 612 59736 boase.bangita@anu.edu.au
Ms Hannah Barrowman PhD Student +61 2 612 58133 hannah.barrowman@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Bartlett PhD Student tony.bartlett@anu.edu.au
Ms Ruth Beach PhD Student ruth.beach@anu.edu.au
Mr Richard Beggs PhD Student +61 2 612 58148 richard.beggs@anu.edu.au
Ms Donna Belder PhD Student +61 2 612 53569 donna.belder@anu.edu.au
Ms Rhianna Blackthorn Masters Coursework Student 0448 566 608 rhianna.blackthorn@anu.edu.au
Ms Rachel Blakers PhD Student rachel.blakers@anu.edu.au
Mr Andre Blanchard Masters Coursework Student +61 2 612 59020 andre.blanchard@anu.edu.au
Ms Louise Blessington Honours Student +61 2 612 53258 louise.blessington@anu.edu.au
Ms Elizabeth Boulton PhD Student elizabeth.boulton@anu.edu.au
Ms Elle Bowd PhD Student +61 2 619 70017 elle.bowd@anu.edu.au
Ms Jennifer Bradley Masters Coursework Student +61 2 612 52529 jennifer.bradley@anu.edu.au
Ms Eavan Brennan Masters Coursework Student eavan.brennan@anu.edu.au
Mr Kieran Burton Masters Coursework Student +61 2 612 58765 kieran.burton@anu.edu.au
Mr John Cannon Masters Coursework Student +61 2 612 58198 john.cannon@anu.edu.au
Ms Pele Cannon PhD Student +61 2 619 70017 pele.cannon@anu.edu.au
Ms Daniela Carnovale PhD Student daniela.carnovale@anu.edu.au
Ms Emma Carroll Honours Student +61 2 612 53258 u5352341@anu.edu.au
Ms Phoebe Chadwick-Masters Graduate Certificate Student phoebe.chadwick-masters@anu.edu.au
Ms Bo Chen Masters Coursework Student +61 2 612 52529 bo.chen@anu.edu.au
Ms Lingyi Chen Masters Coursework Student lingyi.chen@anu.edu.au
Ms Yuan Cheng Masters Coursework Student +61 2 612 54206 yuan.cheng@anu.edu.au
Ms Deborah Cleland PhD Student deborah.cleland@anu.edu.au
Ms Kristal Coe PhD Student kristal.coe@anu.edu.au
Ms Elizabeth Coonan PhD Student +61 2 619 70017 elizabeth.coonan@anu.edu.au
Mr Ross Crates PhD Student +61 2 612 53569 ross.crates@anu.edu.au
Mr Hongbo Dai Masters Coursework Student hongbo.dai@anu.edu.au
Mr Duy Minh Dang PhD Student duy.dang@anu.edu.au
Mr Federico Davila Cisneros PhD Student federico.davila@anu.edu.au
Ms Judith Deklin judith.deklin@anu.edu.au
Ms Yu Deng Masters Coursework Student +61 2 612 54206 yu.deng@anu.edu.au
Mr Edward Deveson PhD Student edward.deveson@anu.edu.au
Ms Raktima Dey PhD Student +61 2 619 70017 raktima.dey@anu.edu.au
Ms Dianne Dibley dianne.dibley@anu.edu.au
Ms Kelly Dixon PhD Student kelly.dixon@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Doherty PhD Student +61 2 612 52619 michael.doherty@anu.edu.au
Mr Jim Donaldson PhD Student +61 2 612 53628 jim.donaldson@anu.edu.au
Ms Liz Dovey PhD Student +61 2 612 59736 liz.dovey@anu.edu.au
Ms Rachel Downey PhD Student +61 2 619 70017 Rachel.Downey@anu.edu.au
Ms Anne Duncan PhD Student +61 2 612 52579 anne.duncan@anu.edu.au
Ms Kirsten Duncan Masters Coursework Student kirsten.duncan@anu.edu.au
Ms Bethany Dunne Masters Coursework Student bethany.dunne@anu.edu.au
Mr Maciej Dymarski Masters Coursework Student maciej.dymarski@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  20 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director Fenner School/Page Contact:  Webmaster Fenner School