People

Name Position Phone Email
Dr Nick Abel Visiting Fellow nick.abel@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Ahmad Hezri Adnan Visiting Fellow ahmad.adnan@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Imran Ahmad Visiting Fellow imran.ahmad@anu.edu.au
Dr Kathryn Andrews Visiting Fellow kathryn.andrews@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Terry Bailey Visiting Fellow terry.bailey@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Tim Baynes Visiting Fellow tim.baynes@anu.edu.au
Dr Tapas Biswas Visiting Fellow tapas.biswas@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Boston Visiting Fellow tony.boston@anu.edu.au
Dr Kathleen Broderick Visiting Fellow kathleen.broderick@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Val Brown Visiting Professor Val.Brown@anu.edu.au
Professor Roger Burritt Visiting Professor roger.burritt@anu.edu.au
Dr Jane Catford Visiting Fellow jane.catford@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Zhenhua Chao School Research Associate zhenhua.chao@anu.edu.au
Dr Elizabeth Clarke Visiting Fellow liz.clarke@anu.edu.au
Dr Matthew Colloff Visiting Fellow +61 2 612 58147 matthew.colloff@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Crabb Visiting Fellow peter.crabb@anu.edu.au
Dr Eric Craswell Visiting Fellow eric.craswell@anu.edu.au
Dr John Dargavel Emeritus Fellow John.Dargavel@anu.edu.au
Ms Amber Datta Visiting Fellow +61 2 612 52579 amber.datta@anu.edu.au
Dr Ian Davies Visiting Fellow +61 2 612 52647 Ian.Davies@anu.edu.au
Dr Clem Davis Visiting Fellow +61 2 612 53632 Clem.Davis@anu.edu.au
Professor Arnold Dekker Visiting Professor arnold.dekker@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor John Dore Visiting Fellow john.dore@anu.edu.au
John.Dore@dfat.gov.au
Emeritus Professor Steve Dovers Visiting Professor +61 2 612 51867 Stephen.Dovers@anu.edu.au
Mr David Dumaresq Emeritus Fellow David.Dumaresq@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Eburn Visiting Fellow +61 2 612 52619 michael.eburn@anu.edu.au
Dr Sondoss El Sawah School Research Associate sondoss.elsawah@anu.edu.au
Ms Ngaio Fitzpatrick Visiting Fellow ngaio.fitzpatrick@anu.edu.au
Dr Don Fletcher School Research Associate don.fletcher@anu.edu.au
Dr Jake Gillen Visiting Fellow +61 2 612 58147 John.Gillen@anu.edu.au
Ms Lyn Goldsworthy Visiting Fellow +61 2 612 52526 lyn.goldsworthy@anu.edu.au
Professor Iain Gordon Visiting Professor iain.gordon@anu.edu.au
Dr Richard Greene Emeritus Fellow +61 2 612 53822 Richard.Greene@anu.edu.au
Dr Catherine Gross Visiting Fellow catherine.gross@anu.edu.au
Mr Joseph Guillaume Visiting Fellow joseph.guillaume@anu.edu.au
Dr Liz Hanna School Research Associate +61 2 612 53632 liz.hanna@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Hazell Visiting Fellow peter.hazell@anu.edu.au
Dr Viveka Hocking Visiting Fellow +61 2 612 58147 viveka.hocking@anu.edu.au
Dr Sue Holzknecht School Research Associate Sue.Holzknecht@anu.edu.au
Dr Brett Howland Visiting Fellow brett.howland@anu.edu.au
Mr Tian Hu Other Affiliate tian.hu@anu.edu.au
Dr Nilantha Hulugalle Visiting Fellow nilantha.hulugalle@anu.edu.au
Dr Karen Hussey Visiting Professor karen.hussey@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Michael Hutchinson Visiting Professor +61 2 612 54783 Michael.Hutchinson@anu.edu.au
Dr Hasneen Jahan School Research Associate hasneen.jahan@anu.edu.au
Mr Ken Johnson Visiting Fellow Ken.Johnson@anu.edu.au
Ken Johnson Visiting Fellow ken.johnson@anu.edu.au
Mr Thomas Jovanovic Visiting Fellow tom.jovanovic@anu.edu.au
Dr Heather Keith Visiting Fellow Heather.Keith@anu.edu.au
Mr Sven Killinger School Research Associate sven.killinger@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  23 September 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director Fenner School/Page Contact:  Webmaster Fenner School