People

Name Position Phone Email
Ms Monique Retamal PhD Student +61 2 612 58133 monique.retamal@anu.edu.au
Ms Monique Retamal PhD Student +61 2 612 70017 monique.retamal@anu.edu.au
Ms Chloe Rhoades Masters Coursework Student +61 2 612 50348 chloe.rhoades@anu.edu.au
Mr Anwar Rizal Masters Coursework Student anwar.rizal@anu.edu.au
Professor Libby Robin Professor Libby.Robin@anu.edu.au
Dr Lisa Robins Visiting Fellow lisa.robins@anu.edu.au
Dr Natasha Robinson Research Fellow +61 2 612 50659 natasha.robinson@anu.edu.au
Ms Stacy-Ann Robinson PhD Student stacy-ann.robinson@anu.edu.au
Dr Andrew Ross Visiting Fellow a.ross@anu.edu.au
Ms Catherine Ross PhD Student catherine.ross@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Rowed Masters Coursework Student +61 2 612 56211 peter.rowed@anu.edu.au
Dr Karim Sabetraftar Visiting Fellow +61 2 612 59022 karim.sabet@anu.edu.au
Mr Joseph Salmona +61 2 612 59020 joseph.salmona@anu.edu.au
Mr David Salt Science Communication Staff +61 2 612 59286 david.salt@anu.edu.au
Mr Nadeem Samnakay PhD Student nadeem.samnakay@anu.edu.au
Ms Mia Sandgren Honours Student +61 2 612 53258 u5568213@anu.edu.au
Dr Chloe Sato Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 54668 chloe.sato@anu.edu.au
Dr Debra Saunders Research Fellow +61 2 612 52635 Debbie.Saunders@anu.edu.au
Dr Heinz Schandl Visiting Fellow heinz.schandl@anu.edu.au
Dr Benjamin Scheele Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 52055 ben.scheele@anu.edu.au
Ms Tina Schroeder Research Assistant Tina.Schroeder@anu.edu.au
Mr Lynn Seo PhD Student +61 2 612 59015 lynn.seo@anu.edu.au
Ms Kate Sewell PhD Student kate.sewell@anu.edu.au
Ms Claire Shepherd Administrative Staff +61 2 612 57800 claire.shepherd@anu.edu.au
Mr Nicholas Shore Research Officer +61 2 612 51988 nicholas.shore@anu.edu.au
Mr David Smith Research Officer David.1.Smith@anu.edu.au
Ms Dione Smith Research Officer +61 2 612 51869 dione.smith@anu.edu.au
Dr Hilary Smith Visiting Fellow hilary.smith@anu.edu.au
Ms Rowena Smith Administrative Staff +61 2 612 53729 Rowena.Smith@anu.edu.au
Ms Judith Soh Honours Student +61 2 612 58150 u5498035@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Somerville Visiting Fellow peter.somerville@anu.edu.au
Mr Robert Speed PhD Student robert.speed@anu.edu.au
Ms Chelsea Steele Masters Coursework Student chelsea.steele@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Will Steffen Visiting Professor will.steffen@anu.edu.au
Dr Janet Stein Senior Manager Research +61 2 612 54669 Janet.Stein@anu.edu.au
Mr John Stein Research Officer +61 2 612 54669 John.Stein@anu.edu.au
Ms Ingrid Stirnemann School Research Associate ingrid.stirnemann@anu.edu.au
Ms Rebecca Stirnemann School Research Associate Rebecca.Stirnemann@anu.edu.au
Mr David Stock Masters Coursework Student +61 2 612 50348 david.stock@anu.edu.au
Mr Dejan Stojanovic Postdoctoral Fellow dejan.stojanovic@anu.edu.au
Ms Georgeanna Story PhD Student georgeanna.story@anu.edu.au
Dr Craig Strong Lecturer +61 2 612 56683 craig.strong@anu.edu.au
Mr Keith Sue PhD Student
+61 4 2230 2346 (M)
keith.sue@anu.edu.au
Ms Kathryn Sullivan Honours Student +61 2 612 53258 u5352657@anu.edu.au
Mr Ibrahim Sumardi Masters Coursework Student ibrahim.sumardi@anu.edu.au
Dr David Summers Visiting Fellow david.summers@anu.edu.au
Ms Cheryl Sun PhD Student +61 2 612 54670 xiaoying.sun@anu.edu.au
Ms Xiaoyu Sun Masters Coursework Student +61 2 612 56211 xiaoyu.sun@anu.edu.au
Ms Yu Sun Masters Coursework Student +61 2 612 52529 yu.sun@anu.edu.au
Ms Depi Susilawati PhD Student +61 2 619 70017 depi.susilawati@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  24 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director Fenner School/Page Contact:  Webmaster Fenner School