People

Name Position Phone Email
Ms Tina Schroeder Research Assistant Tina.Schroeder@anu.edu.au
Mr Lynn Seo PhD Student +61 2 612 59015 lynn.seo@anu.edu.au
Ms Kate Sewell PhD Student kate.sewell@anu.edu.au
Ms Claire Shepherd Administrative Staff +61 2 612 57800 claire.shepherd@anu.edu.au
Mr Nicholas Shore Research Officer +61 2 612 51988 nicholas.shore@anu.edu.au
Ms Angelene Jean Smith angelene.smith@anu.edu.au
Dr David Smith Research Officer David.1.Smith@anu.edu.au
Ms Dione Smith Research Officer +61 2 612 51869 dione.smith@anu.edu.au
Dr Hilary Smith Visiting Fellow hilary.smith@anu.edu.au
Ms Rowena Smith Administrative Staff +61 2 612 53729 Rowena.Smith@anu.edu.au
Ms Judith Soh Honours Student +61 2 612 58150 u5498035@anu.edu.au
Mr Solichin Solichin PhD Student solichin.solichin@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Somerville Visiting Fellow peter.somerville@anu.edu.au
Ms Clare Southerton Administrative Staff +61 2 612 50652 clare.southerton@anu.edu.au
Mr Robert Speed PhD Student robert.speed@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Will Steffen Visiting Professor will.steffen@anu.edu.au
Dr Janet Stein Senior Manager Research +61 2 612 54669 Janet.Stein@anu.edu.au
Mr John Stein Research Officer +61 2 612 54669 John.Stein@anu.edu.au
Ms Ingrid Stirnemann School Research Associate ingrid.stirnemann@anu.edu.au
Ms Rebecca Stirnemann School Research Associate Rebecca.Stirnemann@anu.edu.au
Mr David Stock Masters Coursework Student +61 2 612 50348 david.stock@anu.edu.au
Mr Dejan Stojanovic Postdoctoral Fellow dejan.stojanovic@anu.edu.au
Ms Georgeanna Story PhD Student +61 4 2977 9928 georgeanna.story@anu.edu.au
Dr Craig Strong Lecturer +61 2 612 56683 craig.strong@anu.edu.au
Mr Keith Sue PhD Student
+61 4 2230 2346 (M)
keith.sue@anu.edu.au
Ms Kathryn Sullivan Honours Student +61 2 612 53258 u5352657@anu.edu.au
Mr Ibrahim Sumardi Masters Coursework Student ibrahim.sumardi@anu.edu.au
Dr David Summers Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 51038 david.summers@anu.edu.au
Ms Cheryl Sun PhD Student +61 2 612 54670 xiaoying.sun@anu.edu.au
Ms Yu Sun Masters Coursework Student +61 2 612 52529 yu.sun@anu.edu.au
Ms Depi Susilawati PhD Student +61 2 619 70017 depi.susilawati@anu.edu.au
Mr Neil Sutherland PhD Student +61 7 5578 9944 neil.sutherland@anu.edu.au
Dr Nici Sweaney Visiting Fellow nici.sweaney@anu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor Geoff Syme Visiting Professor geoff.syme@anu.edu.au
Mr Ian Szarka Research Assistant +61 2 612 51869 Ian.Szarka@anu.edu.au
Mr Iwanaga Takuya IT Staff +61 2 612 59019 iwanaga.takuya@anu.edu.au
Mr Mishka Talent PhD Student +61 2 612 59736 mishka.talent@anu.edu.au
Mr Aaron Tang Honours Student +61 2 612 58150 u5591603@anu.edu.au
Mr Christopher Tapper IT Staff +61 2 612 59542 chris.tapper@anu.edu.au
Mr David Taylor PhD Student +61 2 612 52619 david.taylor@anu.edu.au
Mr Rory Taylor Honours Student +61 2 612 58150 u5367673@anu.edu.au
Ms Jin Teng jin.teng@anu.edu.au
Mr Richard Thackway Visiting Fellow richard.thackway@anu.edu.au
Ms Carrie Thompson Masters Coursework Student carrie.thompson@anu.edu.au
Ms Rebecca Thornberry Masters Research Student rebecca.thornberry@anu.edu.au
Ms Haiyan Tian School Research Associate haiyan.tian@anu.edu.au
Dr Jenifer Ticehurst Research Fellow +61 2 612 56751 Jenifer.Ticehurst@anu.edu.au
Mr Carl Tidemann PhD Student +61 2 612 56777 carl.tidemann@anu.edu.au
Ms Harriet Torrens +61 2 612 54499 harriet.torrens@anu.edu.au
Mr Thong Tran Visiting Fellow thong.tran@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  26 February 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director Fenner School/Page Contact:  Webmaster Fenner School