People

Name Position Phone Email
Ms Naomi Treloar Research Officer +61 2 612 52579 naomi.treloar@anu.edu.au
Ms Shannon Treloar Masters Coursework Student shannon.treloar@anu.edu.au
Ms Georgia Troup PhD Student +61 2 619 70017 georgia.troup@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Patrick Troy AO Emeritus Fellow +61 2 612 52297 Patrick.Troy@anu.edu.au
Dr Ayesha Tulloch Visiting Fellow Ayesha.Tulloch@anu.edu.au
Mr David Turton PhD Student david.turton@anu.edu.au
Mr Yaya Ulumuddin PhD Student +61 2 612 59718 yaya.ulumuddin@anu.edu.au
Ms Linda van Bommel Visiting Fellow +61 2 612 53534 Linda.Vanbommel@anu.edu.au
Mrs Alexander Van Der Meer Simo PhD Student alex.vandermeer@anu.edu.au
Professor Albert Van Dijk Professor +61 2 612 52197 albert.vandijk@anu.edu.au
Dr Eva van Gorsel Pfeiffer Fellow +61 2 612 52619 eva.vangorsel@anu.edu.au
Dr Lorrae Van Kerkhoff Lecturer +61 2 612 52748 lorrae.vankerkhoff@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Vardon Visiting Fellow +61 2 612 50862 michael.vardon@anu.edu.au
Mrs Veenita Vido Administrative Staff +61 2 612 56950 veenita.vido@anu.edu.au
Ms Kenia Vieira Schmitt Masters Coursework Student kenia.vieiraschmitt@anu.edu.au
Ms Nelida Villasenor School Research Associate nelida.villasenor@anu.edu.au
Mr Brenton Von Takach Dukai PhD Student +61 2 612 53569 brenton.takach@anu.edu.au
Ms Taira Vora Masters Coursework Student taira.vora@anu.edu.au
Ms Siti Wahyuningsih Masters Coursework Student +61 2 612 56211 siti.wahyuningsih@anu.edu.au
Professor Brian Walker Visiting Professor brian.walker@anu.edu.au
Mr Jack Walsh Administrative Staff +61 2 612 55587 jack.walsh@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Walsh PhD Student peter.walsh@anu.edu.au
Mr Michihito Wanaka Masters Coursework Student +61 2 612 59020 michihito.wanaka@anu.edu.au
Ms Liwen Wang Masters Coursework Student +61 2 612 58198 liwen.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Tianyu Wang Masters Coursework Student +61 2 612 52529 tianyu.wang@anu.edu.au
Ms Yuqi Wang PhD Student yuqi.wang@anu.edu.au
Ms Emma Wannell PhD Student +61 2 61970017 emma.wannell@anu.edu.au
Ms Jessica Ward-Jones Honours Student +61 2 612 53250 u5179371@anu.edu.au
Dr Robert Waterworth Visiting Fellow rob.waterworth@anu.edu.au
Mrs Julie Watson Academic Skills Advisor
Office Hours: 8.30am - 3.30pm, Mon, Wed, Thur & Fri.
+61 2 612 52541 julie.watson@anu.edu.au
Honorary Associate Professor Bob Webb Visiting Professor +61 (0) 416216126 bob.webb@anu.edu.au
Mr Matthew Webb Research Officer matthew.webb@anu.edu.au
Ms Ning Wei Masters Coursework Student +61 2 612 56211 ning.wei@anu.edu.au
Dr Jessica Weir Visiting Fellow jessica.weir@anu.edu.au
Dr Tony Weir Visiting Fellow tony.weir@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Weiske PhD Student peter.weiske@anu.edu.au
Ms Caroline Wenger PhD Student caroline.wenger@anu.edu.au
Professor Patricia Werner Visiting Professor +61 2 612 53381
+61 4 0777 1493
Patricia.Werner@anu.edu.au
Dr Martin Westgate Postdoctoral Fellow Martin.Westgate@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Ian White Visiting Professor
+61 4 1624 9809
Ian.White@anu.edu.au
Mr Tasman White PhD Student +61 2 619 70017 tasman.white@anu.edu.au
Ms Lynne Whitehead Administrative Staff +61 2 612 52334 lynne.whitehead@anu.edu.au
Ms Patricia Wilden PhD Student +61 2 612 59736 patricia.wilden@anu.edu.au
Ms Louise Wilder Communications Marketing Media +61 2 612 54882 louise.wilder@anu.edu.au
Ms Jennifer Williams School Research Associate jennifer.williams@anu.edu.au
Ms Sharon Willoughby PhD Student sharon.willoughby@anu.edu.au
Ms Belinda Wilson PhD Student +61 2 619 70017 belinda.wilson@anu.edu.au
Mr Campbell Wilson Masters Coursework Student campbell.wilson@anu.edu.au
Professor George Wilson Visiting Professor george.wilson@anu.edu.au
Dr Julia Wolfson School Research Associate julia.wolfson@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  26 February 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director Fenner School/Page Contact:  Webmaster Fenner School