People

Name Position Phone Email
Mr Neil Sutherland PhD Student +61 7 5578 9944 neil.sutherland@anu.edu.au
Ms Catherine Suwignyo Masters Coursework Student +61 2 612 58198 catherine.suwignyo@anu.edu.au
Dr Nici Sweaney Visiting Fellow nici.sweaney@anu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor Geoff Syme Visiting Professor geoff.syme@anu.edu.au
Mr Ian Szarka Research Assistant +61 2 612 51869 Ian.Szarka@anu.edu.au
Mr Iwanaga Takuya PhD Student +61 2 612 59019 iwanaga.takuya@anu.edu.au
Mr Mishka Talent PhD Student +61 2 612 59736 mishka.talent@anu.edu.au
Mr Aaron Tang Honours Student +61 2 612 58150 u5591603@anu.edu.au
Mr Christopher Tapper IT Staff +61 2 612 59542 chris.tapper@anu.edu.au
Mr David Taylor PhD Student +61 2 612 52619 david.taylor@anu.edu.au
Mr Rory Taylor Honours Student +61 2 612 58150 u5367673@anu.edu.au
Ms Shannon Taylor Masters Coursework Student +61 2 612 53534 shannon.taylor@anu.edu.au
Ms Jin Teng jin.teng@anu.edu.au
Mr Richard Thackway Visiting Fellow richard.thackway@anu.edu.au
Ms Carrie Thompson Masters Coursework Student carrie.thompson@anu.edu.au
Ms Rebecca Thornberry Masters Research Student rebecca.thornberry@anu.edu.au
Ms Haiyan Tian School Research Associate haiyan.tian@anu.edu.au
Dr Jenifer Ticehurst Research Fellow +61 2 612 56751 Jenifer.Ticehurst@anu.edu.au
Mr Carl Tidemann PhD Student +61 2 612 56777 carl.tidemann@anu.edu.au
Ms Harriet Torrens +61 2 612 54499 harriet.torrens@anu.edu.au
Mr Thong Tran Visiting Fellow thong.tran@anu.edu.au
Ms Naomi Treloar Research Officer +61 2 612 52579 naomi.treloar@anu.edu.au
Ms Shannon Treloar Masters Coursework Student shannon.treloar@anu.edu.au
Ms Georgia Troup PhD Student +61 2 619 70017 georgia.troup@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Patrick Troy AO Emeritus Fellow +61 2 612 52297 Patrick.Troy@anu.edu.au
Dr Ayesha Tulloch Visiting Fellow Ayesha.Tulloch@anu.edu.au
Mr David Turton PhD Student david.turton@anu.edu.au
Mr Yaya Ulumuddin PhD Student +61 2 612 59718 yaya.ulumuddin@anu.edu.au
Ms Linda van Bommel Visiting Fellow +61 2 612 53534 Linda.Vanbommel@anu.edu.au
Mr Alexander Van Der Meer Simo PhD Student +61 2 619 70017 alex.vandermeer@anu.edu.au
Professor Albert Van Dijk Professor +61 2 612 52197 albert.vandijk@anu.edu.au
Dr Eva van Gorsel Pfeiffer Fellow +61 2 612 52619 eva.vangorsel@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Lorrae Van Kerkhoff Associate Professor +61 2 612 52748 lorrae.vankerkhoff@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Vardon Visiting Fellow +61 2 612 50862 michael.vardon@anu.edu.au
Mrs Veenita Vido Administrative Staff +61 2 612 56950 veenita.vido@anu.edu.au
Ms Kenia Vieira Schmitt Masters Coursework Student kenia.vieiraschmitt@anu.edu.au
Ms Nelida Villasenor School Research Associate nelida.villasenor@anu.edu.au
Ms Kathryn Vincent Masters Coursework Student +61 2 612 54206 kathryn.vincent@anu.edu.au
Mr Brenton Von Takach Dukai PhD Student +61 2 612 53569 brenton.takach@anu.edu.au
Ms Taira Vora Masters Coursework Student taira.vora@anu.edu.au
Ms Siti Wahyuningsih Masters Coursework Student siti.wahyuningsih@anu.edu.au
Professor Brian Walker Visiting Professor brian.walker@anu.edu.au
Mr Jack Walsh Administrative Staff +61 2 612 55587 jack.walsh@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Walsh PhD Student peter.walsh@anu.edu.au
Mr Michihito Wanaka Masters Coursework Student +61 2 612 59020 michihito.wanaka@anu.edu.au
Ms Liwen Wang Masters Coursework Student +61 2 612 58198 liwen.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Tianyu Wang Masters Coursework Student +61 2 612 52529 tianyu.wang@anu.edu.au
Ms Yuqi Wang PhD Student yuqi.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhengkun Wang Masters Coursework Student +61 2 612 56211 zhengkun.wang@anu.edu.au
Ms Emma Wannell PhD Student +61 2 61970017 emma.wannell@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  24 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director Fenner School/Page Contact:  Webmaster Fenner School