Majors and minors

The Fenner School offers a range of majors and minors reflecting our engagement with environment, society and sustainability. Majors include 48 units of courses, and minors include 24 units.  Our majors and minors can be taken as part of a variety of degree programs, including the Bachelor of Environment & Sustainability, Bachelor of Arts, Bachelor of Environmental Studies, Bachelor of Science and a range of combined degrees.

For more information about each Major and Minor, please follow the links to the Programs and Courses website listed below.

Updated:  24 June 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director Fenner School/Page Contact:  Webmaster Fenner School