The Fenner School offers a range of exciting and relevant undergraduate degree programs (available both full-time or part-time).

The Fenner School administers majors and minors offered by the ANU College of Arts and Social Sciences, the ANU College of Biology, Medicine and Environment, and the ANU College of Physical and Mathematical Sciences. Our courses are also included in majors in several other colleges.

Current Students Only


Updated:  19 August 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director Fenner School/Page Contact:  Webmaster Fenner School