Fenner School Shut Up And Write

Shut Up and Write is back, online, and on campus! 

Shut Up and Write is a weekly writing meet-up, to support staff and students across FSES, RSB and RSES, to achieve their writing and work goals as a community.
Every session our FSES host runs three timed sessions with short tea breaks, for the SUAW community to focus on their writing.

You can spend the time working on your PhD, your Honours project, a paper, your lesson plans, crunching data, or anything else.
You can attend one session, or attend them all! You can turn up for an hour, or for the whole morning - it's up to you.

To register, email Rosanna Stevens, and she will add you to a small local mailing list that reminds participants when Shut Up and Write is on, and gives you access to the Zoom link and login details.

The writing session is held 9.30am - 12pm online every Thursday via Zoom, and once a month in-person. Dates for sessions are:

March
Thursday March 11 (Zoom
Host: Rosanna Stevens

Thursday March 18 (Zoom)
Host: Penny Godwin

Thursday March 25 (Zoom)
Host: Penny Godwin

April
Thursday April 1 (Zoom)
Host: Rosanna Stevens

Thursday April 8 (Zoom)
Host: Rosanna Stevens

Thursday April 15 (Zoom)
Host: Rosanna Stevens

Thursday April 22 (Zoom)
Host: Rosanna Stevens

Thursday April 29 (In Person)
Host: Penny Godwin

May
Thursday May 6 (Zoom)
Host: Rosanna Stevens

Thursday May 13 (Zoom)
Host: Penny Godwin

Thursday May 20 (Zoom)
Host: Rosanna Stevens

Thursday May 27 (In Person)
Host: Penny Godwin

June
Thursday June 3 (Zoom)
Host: Rosanna Stevens

Thursday June 10 (Zoom)
Host: Penny Godwin

Thursday June 17 (Zoom)
Host: Rosanna Stevens

Thursday June 24 (In Person)
Host: Penny Godwin